Council

Grace 2018 Church Council Members

The congregational Council comprises 17 members of Grace Lutheran Church. Five people are elected for three-year terms on a rotational basis.

President

Bill Daleure (2019)

bdaleure@avantgarderec.com

 Bill Daleure.

Vice President

Rick Rehn (2019)

wrrehn@bellsouth.net

 Rick Rehn.

Secretary

Helen Just (2018)

helen.just46@gmail.com

 

Helen Just.

Treasurer

Terry Andersen (2018)

terry@carlandcpa.com

 

Terry Andersen.

Financial Secretary

Chris Ring (2018)

finance@gracehendersonville.com

Term Ending Dec. 2018

Donna Christensen

rhchris@aol.com

Donna Christensen.
Adrian Clark

adriannclark39@yahoo.com

Adrian Clark.
Myrna Guengerich

mguen1@verizon.net

Myra Guengerich.
Barry Pierce

bpie1@me.com

 

Barry Pierce.

Term Ending Dec. 2019

Michael Ericksen

ericksenteacher@gmail.com

 

Alan Dietrich

anatine@morrisbb.net

 

Alan Dietrich.

Bonnie Wells

bonitawells@att.net

 

Bonnie Wells.

Term Ending Dec. 2020

Bill Schmidt

cap01sch@gmail.com

 
Lot Acosta

familiaacostaoviedo@yahoo.com

 

 
Christina Welch

cswelch70@gmail.com

 

 
Christine Smith

christinemooresmith@gmail.com

 

 
Rev. Mike Hoffmann

pastormikehoffmann@gmail.com