Council

Grace 2017 Church Council Members

The congregational Council comprises 15 members of Grace Lutheran Church. Five people are elected for three-year terms on a rotational basis.

President

Ashley Albers (2017)

Ashley.e.albers@gmail.com

 Ashley Albers

Vice President

John Bentz (2017)

bentzjh@bellsouth.net

 John Bentz.

Secretary

Helen Just (2018)

helen.just46@gmail.com

 

Helen Just.

Treasurer

Terry Andersen

terry@carlandcpa.com

 

Terry Andersen.

Term Ending Dec. 2017

Don Klug

dcklug1@gmail.com

Don Klug.
Lynne Presley [at right]

lynnebpressley@yahoo.com

 

Lynne Presley.

Dave Weber

dweber5516@aol.com

 

Dave Weber.

Term Ending Dec. 2018

Donna Christensen

rhchris@aol.com

 

Donna Christensen.

Adrian Clark

adriannclark39@yahoo.com

 

Adrian Clark.

Myrna Guengerich

mguen1@verizon.net

 

Myra Guengerich.

Barry Pierce

bpie1@me.com

 

Barry Pierce.

Term Ending Dec. 2019

Jeremy Burris

jburris@isothermal.edu 

 Jeremy Burris.
Alan Dietrich

anatine@morrisbb.net

 Alan Dietrich.
Bill Daleure

bdaleure@avantgarderec.com

 Bill Daleure.
Rick Rehn

wrrehn@bellsouth.net

 Rick Rehn.
Bonnie Wells

bonitawells@att.net

 Bonnie Wells.